• The Expanse series
  • Set in the hard-scrabble solar system of , , , and the upcoming ,  deepens James S. A. Corey's acclaimed Expanse series.
  • The Butcher of Anderson Station The Expanse Series James S
  • Download the The Expanse series and transfer the audio books to your iPod or MP3 player

Leviathan Wakes

$17.00

What is Expanse? It's a Wet Reverb. It's an Echelon Echo. It's a Seraphim Shimmer. It's a Chroma Chorus. It's all of these and more! Previously known as our v2 Stereo Pedals, all the pedals in the Expanse Series can be programmed as any effect using :

Syfy’s shows haven’t been earth shattering recently, but they haven’t been bad. When I learned about the TV adaptation of The Expanse series by James S.A. Corey, I was intrigued. I was able to get through the first few books quickly enough to see what the TV series would compare to.

Reviews

The Expanse (TV series) - Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia

Fans of James S.A. Corey's Expanse series, Pierce Brown's "Red Rising," and John Scalzi's "Old Man's War" should enjoy the world and story of "Sacred Planet."